We are now open and seeing patients.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
OB-GYN Specialists of South Miami -  - OB-GYN

OB-GYN Specialists of South Miami

OB-GYNs located in Miami, FL

43 total reviews

OB-GYN Specialists of South Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Specialists of South Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudia G.
Submitted 02/11/21
Doctor was friendly and listened to my concerns .
Bianca P.
Submitted 02/06/21
I was recommended to Dr.Echeverri and she was very kind and listened to all my concerns.
Mariana M.
Submitted 12/21/20
Fantastic, empathetic Dr. Echeverri. She took all my teen daughter’s worries away. She took the time to understand her concerns and addressed them with so much professionalism.
Claudia S.
Submitted 12/04/20
Wonderful doctor. Very professional
Maria A.
Submitted 12/02/20
Thorough and quick.
KRYSTAL G.
Submitted 11/24/20
Very attentive
Barbara P.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Echeverri was great had lots of patience and answered every question. Her and the team are outstanding with their service.
Margarita F.
Submitted 09/30/20
Awesome doctor. Very thorough and takes her time with each patient.
Elena R.
Submitted 09/28/20
Very informative. Answered all my questions.
Melanie A.
Submitted 09/11/20
Being new to Miami, I was nervous to find a new doctor to guide me through my first pregnancy. Dr. Echeverri immediately made me feel at ease with her kindness and knowledge. I can’t say enough good things about my delivery. She made me feel comfortable and safe. Highly recommend!!
Megan M.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Echeverri takes the time to answer your questions and concerns. Not only that but takes the time to make you feel comfortable and explain everything. This is my first pregnancy and I’m so thankful to have her as my Dr.
Jamilet L.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Nikitin was very professional and took his time explaining everything in details to me. I was very satisfied.
Allison S.
Submitted 08/13/20
Amazing doctor and amazing nurses. Everyone was incredibly helpful and nice
Sonia L.
Submitted 07/29/20
I was very pleased with Dr. Echeverri she was extremely pleasant and she took the time with yo help with options for menopause relief and concerns . I highly recommend her .
Laura B.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Echeverri was amazing. I felt so comfortable and she was very easy to talk to. She listened to my concern and divised a swift plan of action. My visit couldn't have been better.
Mila S.
Submitted 06/25/20
Very thorough and explained everything in detail so I could understand. Took her time and made me feel comfortable.
Murphy C.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Echeverri was so sweet and very knowledgeable. I felt like she really cared about my concerns and made me feel welcomed as a new patient.
Mary Ferre S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Always accommodating Everyone in the office very professional and courteous .
Leah M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Siman is awesome! She and her staff are very professional! I highly recommend them.
Rosemarie A.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Nikitin was great! First time at his office and the staff was very nice and Dr. Nikitin was very thorough and nice. Five stars!
What we offer

Obstetric and Gynecological Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

OB-GYN Specialists of South Miami participates with the following insurance carriers. Please note that you will be responsible for co-insurance and co-pays. Thank you.

Aetna
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Neighborhood Health Plan
Tricare
United Healthcare