Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
OB-GYN Specialists of South Miami -  - OB-GYN

OB-GYN Specialists of South Miami

OB-GYNs located in Miami, FL

26 total reviews

OB-GYN Specialists of South Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB-GYN Specialists of South Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Ferre S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Always accommodating Everyone in the office very professional and courteous .
Leah M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Siman is awesome! She and her staff are very professional! I highly recommend them.
Rosemarie A.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Nikitin was great! First time at his office and the staff was very nice and Dr. Nikitin was very thorough and nice. Five stars!
Giselle S.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Siman is hands down THE BEST doctor I have ever had. Her bedside manner is incredible. I'm the kind of person who always has so many questions and she always answered each and everyone of them so patiently and most important she was eager to answer them. She is extremely accommodating and she listened to all my needs. She is SUPER sweet, caring, non-judgemental and respectful. Honestly Dr.Siman has a big heart and she made my whole family feel at ease. She always gave my 2 year old little knick knacks from a treasure chest she has for kids. She would explain to my daughter about her baby brother as well. When it was time to deliver my baby she held me while they gave me the epidural and she related her own experiences and calmed my nerves. During the surgery she kept me updated on how things were going and she delivered my boy without a problem. Her office is extremely clean and all the rest of the staff were always kind and courteous. I never had a problem with anything. I highly recommend Dr. Siman. She is an exceptional human being and doctor; she's the kind of doctor you keep for life!
Stephanie V.
Submitted 11/14/18
The best
Roxana M.
Submitted 10/04/18
Una doctora super agradable me.encanto su trato
Patricia G.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Nikitin is simply the BEST OB/GYN. He is very knowledgeable and so patient on answering all of my questions. The staff is also very professional and kind.
Blanca H.
Submitted 09/14/18
I have been a patient of OB-GYN Specialists of South Miami for the past 16 years. Recently, I developed gestational hypertension during my 33rd week of pregnancy. I required an emergency C-Section which was performed by Dr. Siman. I am so grateful to Dr. Siman for her extensive medical expertise and incredibly humane approach as she prepared my family and myself for what was a scary situation. Dr. Siman took excellent care of both my son and I. We are all so grateful that she was my physician.
Debra P.
Submitted 08/03/18
Dr. Nikitin was attentive and addressed all my concerns.
Kristen J.
Submitted 07/26/18
He’s a great doctor. Explains everything in careful detail and makes sure that I don’t have additional questions.
Trisha N.
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr. Acevedo and her staff were so friendly. It was my first appointment, and she made me feel very comfortable.
Carmen L.
Submitted 07/12/18
Ana S.
Submitted 06/14/18
Love Dr. Acevedo! She is always willing to listen and cares so much about all her patients. I highly recommend her!
Ivelisse B.
Submitted 05/24/18
Doctor explained everything very well.
Liz L.
Submitted 04/17/18
She is very sweet and professional.
Barbara P.
Submitted 03/07/18
I’m so pleased I found Dr Acevedo the office is run very professional wait time is no more than 15 mins the staff are all very sweet and Dr Acevedo is one of a kind she’s so gentle and professional I’m very excited about my pregnancy it’s my first baby and I’m so glad Dr Acevedo is my Dr I’ve had a few questions and she always answers with a big smile
Lissette M.
Submitted 03/01/18
Wonderul great experience.
Ana R.
Submitted 02/15/18
All my questions were answered and my worries were put at ease
Miriam M.
Submitted 02/15/18
Great doctor. Had a procedure and he was very careful and talked me through everything step by step.
Amanda E.
Submitted 01/30/18
Dr.Acevedo was very helpful and made me feel comfortable
What we offer

Obstetric and Gynecological Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

OB-GYN Specialists of South Miami participates with the following insurance carriers. Please note that you will be responsible for co-insurance and co-pays. Thank you.

Aetna
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Neighborhood Health Plan
Tricare
United Healthcare